27th N

Image

 

So today, like any other day, I was tired. But I did make a slight effort, I wore a Paul Smith T-Shirt, a random tartan shirt (un-buttoned) as a very casual cardi kinda styled garment and my beloved black high-waisted jeans. Going down my outfit these jeans are very baggy at the bottom, so I use a handy trick folding them up tight and tidy. If you’d like to know how I’ll do a post after a few request’s :). Then to my shoes. Nike’s, everyone has or have had a pair of Nike’s and I tell you now they are worth the money if you look after them, they are so lovely and light weight to walk in and go with mostly everything!This is my day-to-day college wear and I choose the casual, comfy, chilled look because I’m sitting down all day and really doing nothing! Plus there isn’t any girls I’m that interested in so there is no point making an effort.. Shame haha

Leave a comment